Produktionsstandorte

Hellma Materials GmbH
Moritz-von-Rohr-Straße 1
07745 Jena
Germany
Tel. +49 3641 2877-0
Fax +49 3641 2877-200
info.materials@hellma.com

CVD Ceramics, Inc.
11911 Advanced Materials Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560
USA
Phone +1 337 867 4263 ext. 2238
Fax +1 337 867 4494
info@cvdceramics.com

Vertriebspartner

Japan

Koichi Inaba 
Hellma Materials GmbH 
Branch Office Japan
Fon: +81 045 440 6617
Fax:   +81 045 440 6001 
koichi.inaba@hellma.com

USA / Kanada

Dawn Jennings
Silicon Sense, Inc.
Fon: +1 603 891 4248
Fax: +1 603 891 4264
dawn@siliconsense.com

 

Großbritannien

Carolyne Ockendon
Hellma UK LTD
Fon: +44 1702 335 266
Fax: +44 1702 430 652
info.uk@hellma.com

China

Charles Qin
C-laser Materials Technology Ltd
Fon: +86 21 691 257 69
Fax: +86 21 691 257 69
charles@c-laser.cn

Israel

Coby Cohen
Shoshic Technologies ltd.
Fon: +972 77 9100 875
Fax: +972 77 9100 875
coby@stech.co.il

Frankreich

Bernard Weill
Hellma France S.A.R.L.
Fon +33 1 42 08 01 28
Fax   +33 1 42 08 13 65
Bernard.Weill@hellma.com

Italien

Alida Donizetti
Hellma Italia S.r.l.
Fon: +39 0226 116419
Fax: +39 0226 113331
info.it@hellma.com

Distributor China

Judy Lim
Hellma Asia Pte Ltd
Fon: +65 6397 4138
Fax: +65 6397 4139
judy.lim@hellma.com